PERFORMANCE

A 2014 performance at The Salomon Arts Gallery.  The performance was the third in a series coinciding with the conception and birth of my children along with the world events that occurred at that time.  “Permission is Granted” is accompanied by artist Ken Butler playing on his original instrument made of found objects.

The second in the series of performance pieces.  Created shortly after the birth of my daughter.  The piece is a reflection of that event in my life set against the world events of the Iraq and Afghanistan war.

A performance piece performed at Integrated Studios in Tribeca.  Created shortly after I found out my wife was pregnant, it is a reflection on that event in my life set against the current world events.

Leave a Reply

